Awwwards
Zubehör

Accessories

Discover the extensive range of accessories for the Protos® Integral. Thanks to the modular principle, you can customise your Protos® Integral in such a way that it will perfectly meet your needs. All Protos® models are based on the base model which you can only convert into a unique fit for a particular application field with the addition of accessories.

Whether ear protection, visor, safety glasses or chin strap – the Protos® Integral can be upgraded to master any type of application.

Protos® Integral

Clear Visor

Item  204071

The Protos® Integral Clear Visor is an extremely lightweight polycarbonate visor. The patented rubber edge on top of the visor prevents liquids, dust and rain from penetrating from above, and lets them drain away on the left or right side of the visor. Furthermore, the Protos® Integral Clear Visor is fully operational even in extreme temperatures from -5° to +55° C, allowing an all-year use. The polycarbonate visor is tested and approved according to EN 166:2002 protection class 1FT and offers a UV protection filter.

Patent: US patent no. 8,806,667

Size: One size

Protos® Integral

Metall Visor G16

Item 204063

The etch metal visor for the Protos® Integral fits precisely on the head protection. Through this fit, there are no protruding parts or cavities, in which branches and debris can get caught.

Patent: US patent no. 8,806,667

Size: One size

Protos® Integral

Metall Visor F39

Item 204063

The etch metal visor for the Protos® Integral fits precisely on the head protection. Through this fit, there are no protruding parts or cavities, in which branches and debris can get caught.

Patent: US patent no. 8,806,667

Size: One size

Protos® Integral

Hearing Protection

Item 204067

The patented hearing protection of the Protos® Integral provides a noise reduction of SNR=26 dB, thus creating a safe level. By meeting the standard EN 352-3, the hearing protection is indispensable for all work with disruptive or harmful noise. If the hearing protection is not required, it can be easily shifted between the active and passive positions using two fingers. The hearing protectors can be (un)clipped easily with two fingers.

To maintain the noise absorption values, the Absorption Inserts should be replaced every 2–3 years and the Support Pad should be replaced every six months for daily use.

Attachment Arm

Item 204057

The strap band is used to mount the hearing protection onto the Protos®. With the strap band, it is possible to regulate the height of the hearing protection as well as the fitting pressure.

To maintain the noise absorption values, the Absorption Inserts should be replaced every 2–3 years and the Support Pad should be replaced every six months for daily use.

Hearing Protection Absorption Inserts

Item 204059

The insulating insert fitted into the hearing protections helps reduce environmental noise, thus preventing hearing damage.

To maintain the noise absorption values, the Absorption Inserts should be replaced every 2–3 years and the Support Pad should be replaced every six months for daily use.

Hearing Protection Support Pad

Item 204062

The Hearing Protection Support Pads of the Protos® Integral will always fit without leaving pressure marks on the ears. They can be clipped on and off easily for a quick replacement.

To maintain the noise absorption values, the Absorption Inserts should be replaced every 2–3 years and the Support Pad should be replaced every six months for daily use.

Protos® Integral

Safety Glasses

Item 204090

The Protos® Integral Safety Glasses are suitable for any head. Since the temple is length- and angle-adjustable, they can always match the size of the head. They can be adjusted individually and according to personal needs. Regulate the soft nosepiece according to the nose width is also extremely easy. This ensures that the glasses are back-ventilated.

Highest mechanical strength at extreme tempe­ratures according to EN 166:2002 is not a problem for the Protos® Integral Safety Glasses. This applies both to the visor and to the temples. Therefore, these glasses are extremely sturdy despite their light weight. In addition to stability, the glasses are also equipped with a protective UV filter according to EN 170:2003 as well as a sunscreen according to the standard EN 172:2002. Thus, the eyes do not risk being harmed by the invisible dangers of sunlight.

National and international patents and designs are pending and partially already granted.

Optical Insert

Item 204094

The Optical Insert has been specifically designed for the Protos® Integral Safety Glasses. It can be easily clipped to the bridge of the Protos® Integral Safety Glasses. Your optician can easily mount optical lenses up to +/-4 dioptres into the glass insert.  The lenses are fully protected, as they are placed behind the protective glasses. A major advantage of the integrated glass insert is that no temples interfere with the ear protector, and hence do not exert any uncomfortable pressure on the head.

Protos® Integral

Chin Strap

Item 204042

The chin strap fits the shell of the Protos® Integral. The chin strap can be attached to the prefabricated loops of Protos® using the insertion buttons. Thanks to the strip guide on the neck shell, the chin strap will always fit smoothly. Moreover, it cannot slip under the Hearing Protection Support.

In case of daily use, we recommend replacing the chin strap every 1–2 years.

Protos® Integral

Maclip Chin Strap

Item 204043

The chin strap fits the shell of the Protos® Integral. The chin strap can be attached to the prefabricated loops of Protos® using the insertion buttons. Thanks to the strip guide on the neck shell, the chin strap will always fit smoothly. Moreover, it cannot slip under the Hearing Protection Support. The Maclip Chin Strap includes a magnetical closing system, which can be released even under pressure easily.

In case of daily use, we recommend replacing the chin strap every 1–2 years.

KlimaAIR® Set

Item 204060

The main and neck pad and the headband of the Protos® are made of high-quality functional fibres in combination with our proven ­KlimaAIR®­ technology. This combination, together with the optimised main support, ensures an ideal airflow around the head. The complete set can be removed and is machine washable at max. 30°C.

For hygiene reasons, we recommend that you wash the KlimaAIR® Set regularly use and replace it every 2–3 years in case of frequent use.

Designs: EP design no. 2012 101 489

Protos® Integral

KlimaAIR® Headband

Item 204070

The headband, which is equipped with KlimaAIR® technology and functional fibres, exhibits shortest drying times. It takes just 15 minutes to become dry completely. The KlimaAIR® Headband comes with the guide rail for easy clipping into the Protos® and is machine washable up to 30°C.

For hygiene reasons, we recommend that you wash the KlimaAIR® Headband regularly use and replace it every 2–3 years in case of frequent use.

Protos® Integral

Neck Protection

Item 204065

The neck protection for the Protos® Integral is available in different colours. All variants of the neck protection for the Protos® Integral are made ​​of high-quality 3-layer SympaTex performance fabric. Thanks to its material and shape, the neck protection prevents dirt and liquids from reaching the neck. Moreover, the neck protection itself is dirt- and water-proof, which makes it easy to clean. The neck protection can be attached via a simple clipping to the neck shell of the Protos®.

Protos®

Maclip Light

Item (left) 204074, Item (right) 204078

The Maclip Light is an LED safety lamp, which is mounted outside of the Protos®. This lamp, which is not conductive, has been certified by DEKRA. In addition, it is explosion-proof according to ATEX zones 1 and 21. Thanks to a light flux of around 120 lumens, the lamp provides enough illumination for the majority of tasks. The Maclip Light is mounted on the Protos® via a magnetic system. However, this system is also suitable for the belt clip.

Installation of the Maclip Light Protos® Holder is only possible via the Protos GmbH.

Protos®

Maclip Light mini

Item 204044

The Maclip Light mini is an LED safety lamp, which is mounted outside of the Protos®. The Protos® Maclip Light mini has 30 lumens and is waterproof to 100%. Furthermore, it is explosion-proof according to ATEX Zone 1 and DEKRA. The Maclip Light is mounted on the Protos® via a magnetic system. However, this system is also suitable for the belt clip.

Installation of the Maclip Light Protos® Holder is only possible via the Protos GmbH.

 

Maclip Light Lamp Holder

Item 204075

Magnetic clip system for Maclip Light.

Maclip Light mini Lamp Holder

Item 204045

Magnetic clip system for Maclip Light Mini.

Maclip Light Protos® Holder

Item 204076 

Magnetic clip system for the Protos® Integral.

Maclip Light Belt Holder

Item 204077

Magnetic clip system for fastening to a belt.

Haben Sie fragen? Unser Serviceteam hilft Ihnen gerne weiter!

+43 59 50 50 410

Awwwards
Zubehör

Zubehör

Entdecken Sie das umfangreiche Zubehör für den Protos® Integral. Durch das modulare Prinzip, können Sie Ihren Protos® Integral so individuell gestalten, damit er Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht wird. Alle Protos® Modelle basieren auf dem Grundmodell, welches erst durch das Hinzufügen von Zubehör zum Spezialisten für das jeweilige Einsatzgebiet wird.

Ob Gehörschütz, Visier, Schutzbrille oder Kinnriemen – der Protos® Integral lässt sich so aufrüsten, dass jeglicher Einsatz gemeistert werden kann.

Protos® Integral

Clear Visier

Art.-Nr.  204071

Das Protos® Integral Clear Visier ist ein extrem leichtes Polycarbonat Visier. Die patentierte Gummikante am oberen Rand des Visiers lässt Flüssigkeiten, Staub und Regen nicht von oben eindringen, sondern leitet diese rechts und links am Visier vorbei ab. Des Weiteren ist das Protos® Integral Clear Visier auch bei extremen Temperaturen von -5° bis +55°C voll einsatzfähig und ermöglicht so einen ganzjährigen Einsatz. Das Polycarbonat Visier ist geprüft und zugelassen nach EN 166:2002 Schutzklasse 1FT und bietet einen UV-Schutzfilter.

Patent: US-Patent Nr. 8,806,667

Weitere in- und ausländische Patente und Designs für das Visier (inkl. Gesichtsschutz mit elastischer Dämpfungs- und Dichtlippe) sind angemeldet.

Größe: Einheitsgröße

Protos® Integral

Metall Visier G16

Art.-Nr. 204064

Das Ätz-Metall Visier für den Protos® Integral liegt passgenau am Kopfschutz an. Durch diese Passform gibt es keine überstehenden Teile oder Hohlräume, in welchen sich Geäst und Schmutzteile verfangen können.

16 Öffnungen/cm²

Patent: US-Patent Nr. 8,806,667

Weitere in- und ausländische Patente und Designs für das Visier (inkl. Gesichtsschutz mit elastischer Dämpfungs- und Dichtlippe) sind angemeldet.

Größe: Einheitsgröße

Protos® Integral

Metall Visier F39

Art.-Nr. 204063

Das Ätz-Metall Visier für den Protos® Integral liegt passgenau am Kopfschutz an. Durch diese Passform gibt es keine überstehenden Teile oder Hohlräume, in welchen sich Geäst und Schmutzteile verfangen können.

39 Öffnungen/cm²

Patent: US-Patent Nr. 8,806,667

Weitere in- und ausländische Patente und Designs für das Visier (inkl. Gesichtsschutz mit elastischer Dämpfungs- und Dichtlippe) sind angemeldet.

Größe: Einheitsgröße

Protos® Integral

Gehörschutz

Art.-Nr. 204067

Der patentierte Gehörschutz des Protos® Integral bietet eine Geräuschreduzierung von SNR=26dB  und erzeugt somit ein unbedenkliches Niveau. Durch die Erfüllung der Norm EN 352-3 ist der Gehörschutz für alle Arbeiten mit störendem oder gesundheitsschädlichem Lärm unabdingbar. Sollte der Gehörschutz nicht benötigt werden,­ lässt er sich einfach mit zwei Finger ­von der Aktiv- in die Passiv­position schieben. Der Gehörschutz kann kinderleicht mit  zwei Fingern ein- und ausgeclipst werden.

Gehörschutzbügel

Art.-Nr. 204057

Der Bügel dient dazu, die Gehörschutzkapsel am Protos® zu montieren. Durch den Bügel ist es möglich, die Höhe der Gehörkapsel einzustellen sowie den Anpressdruck zu regulieren.

Gehörschutz Dämmeinlage

Art.-Nr. 204059

Die Dämmeinlage in den Gehörkapseln sorgt für eine Reduzierung der Umgebungsgeräusche, sodass das Gehör nicht geschädigt wird.

Um die Geräuschabsorbierungswerte zu erhalten, sollte die Dämmeinlage alle 2–3 Jahre und die Auflage­polster bei täglicher Nutzung halbjährlich ausgetauscht werden.

Gehörschutz Auflagepolster

Art.-Nr. 204062

Die Auflagepolster der Gehörkapseln des Protos® Integral garantieren einen Sitz ohne Druckstellen des Gehörschutzes um die Ohren. Die Polster können durch schnelles Ein- und Ausclipsen gewechselt werden.

Um die Geräuschabsorbierungswerte zu erhalten, sollte die Dämmeinlage alle 2–3 Jahre und die Auflage­polster bei täglicher Nutzung halbjährlich ausgetauscht werden.

Protos® Integral

Schutzbrille

Art.-Nr. 204090

Die Protos® Integral Schutzbrille ist passend für jeden Kopf, denn die Bügel der Brille lassen sich in ihrer Länge und ihrem Winkel variieren. So kann sie individuell und nach den persönlichen Bedürfnissen ausgerichtet werden. Auch die Soft-Nasenbügel lassen sich kinderleicht an die Nasenbreite anpassen. Somit wird garantiert, dass die Brille hinterlüftet wird.

Höchste mechanische Festigkeit bei extremen Temperaturen nach EN 166:2002 ist für die Protos® Integral Schutzbrille kein Problem. Diese Eigenschaft trifft auf die Scheibe sowie auf die Brillenbügel zu. Dies macht die Brille trotz ihres geringen Gewichts äußerst robust. Neben der Stabilität ist die Brille zusätzlich mit einem UV-Schutzfilter nach EN 170:2003 sowie einem Sonnenschutzfilter entsprechend der Norm ­EN 172:2002 ausgestattet. So können auch die unsichtbaren Gefahren des Sonnenlichts den Augen nichts anhaben.

In- und ausländische Patente und Designs sind ­angemeldet und zum Teil bereits erteilt.

Optischer Brilleneinsatz

Art.-Nr. 204094

Der optische Brilleneinsatz wurde speziell für die Protos® Integral Schutzbrille entwickelt. Er lässt sich kinderleicht am Nasensteg der Protos® ­Integral Schutzbrillen einclipsen. In den Brilleneinsatz können optische Gläser bis zu ­+/-4 Dioptrien problemlos vom Optiker eingesetzt werden. Durch die Platzierung hinter der Schutzbrille sind die optischen Gläser perfekt geschützt. Ein großer Vorteil durch den integrierten Brilleneinsatz besteht darin, dass keine Brillenbügel den Gehörschutz beeinträchtigen und unangenehm an den Kopf gedrückt werden.

Protos® Integral

Kinnriemen

Art.-Nr. 204042

Der Kinnriemen ist passend für die Schale des Protos® Integral. Über Einschubknöpfe kann der Kinnriemen in den vorgefertigten Ösen des Protos® befestigt werden. Durch die Bandführung an der Nackenschale wird ein störungsfreier Sitz des Kinnriemens garantiert. Außerdem kann er nicht unter die Auflage des Gehörschutzes rutschen.

Wir empfehlen, den Kinnriemen bei täglichem Gebrauch alle 1–2 Jahre zu wechseln.

 

Protos® Integral

Maclip Kinnriemen

Art.-Nr. 204043

Der Kinnriemen ist passend für die Schale des Protos® Integral. Über Einschubknöpfe kann der Kinnriemen in den vorgefertigten Ösen des Protos® befestigt werden. Durch die Bandführung an der Nackenschale wird ein störungsfreier Sitz des Kinnriemens garantiert. Außerdem kann er nicht unter die Auflage des Gehörschutzes rutschen. Der Maclip Kinnriemen verfügt zusätzlich über ein magnetisches Verschlusssystem, welches sogar unter Druck einfach und sicher gelöst werden kann.

Wir empfehlen, den Kinnriemen bei täglichem Gebrauch alle 1–2 Jahre zu wechseln.

KlimaAIR® Set

Art.-Nr. 204060

Die Haupt- und Nackenauflage sowie das Stirnband des Protos® bestehen aus hochwertigen Funktionsfasern in Kombination mit unserer bewährten KlimaAIR® Technologie. Diese Kombination, in Verbindung mit der optimierten Hauptauflage, garantiert eine optimale Luftzirkulation am Kopf. Das komplette Set kann herausgenommen werden und ist bei max. ­
30° C maschinenwaschbar.

Aus hygienischen Gründen empfehlen wir, das KlimaAIR® Set bei regem ­Gebrauch regelmäßig zu waschen und alle 2–3 Jahre zu wechseln.

Geschmacksmuster (Designs): DE-Design Nr. 20 2012 101 489

Protos® Integral

KlimaAIR® Stirnband

Art.-Nr. 204070

Das Stirnband, welches mit KlimaAIR® Technologie und hochwertigen Funktionsfasern ausgestattet ist, weist kürzeste Trocknungszeiten vor. So ist es innerhalb von 15 Minuten wieder komplett getrocknet. Das KlimaAIR® Stirnband wird mit der Führungsschiene zum einfachen Einclipsen in den Protos® ausgeliefert und ist maschinenwaschbar bis 30° C.

Aus hygienischen Gründen empfehlen wir, das KlimaAIR® Stirnband bei regem Gebrauch regelmäßig zu waschen und alle 2–3 Jahre zu wechseln.

Protos® Integral

Nackenschutz

Art.-Nr. 204065

Der Nackenschutz für den Protos® Integral ist in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich. Alle Varianten des Nackenschutzes für den Protos® Integral bestehen aus hochwertigem 3-lagigem SympaTex Funktionsstoff. Durch das Material und die Form verhindert der Nackenschutz das Eindringen von Schmutz und Flüssigkeiten in den Nacken. Zusätzlich ist der Nackenschutz selbst schmutz- und wasserabweisend und somit pflegeleicht. Der Nackenschutz kann über ein einfaches Einclipsen an der Nackenschale des Protos® befestigt werden.

Protos®

Maclip Light

Art. (links) 204074 /Art. (rechts) 204078

Die Maclip Light ist eine LED Sicherheitslampe, welche außen am Protos® montiert wird. Diese Lampe ist von der DEKRA zertifiziert und nicht leitfähig. Darüber hinaus ist sie explosions­sicher nach den ATEX-Zonen 1 und 21. Mit einem Lichtstrom von ~120 Lumen erzeugt die Lampe ausreichend Helligkeit für die meisten Tätigkeiten. Die Maclip Light wird über ein magnetisches System am Protos® befestigt. Aber auch für die Gürtelhalterung ist dieses System passend.

Die Protos® Maclip Light mini hat 30 Lumen und ist zu 100% wasserdicht. Zusätzlich ist die Protos® Maclip Light mini explosionssicher nach der ATEX-Zone 1 und DEKRA zertifiziert.

Die Montage der Maclip Light Protos® Halterung ist nur über die Protos GmbH möglich.

Protos®

Maclip Light mini

Art.-Nr. 204044

Die Maclip Light mini ist eine LED Sicherheitslampe, welche außen am Protos® montiert wird. Diese Lampe ist von der DEKRA zertifiziert und nicht leitfähig. Darüber hinaus ist sie explosions­sicher nach den ATEX-Zonen 1 und 21. Die Maclip Light mini wird über ein magnetisches System am Protos® befestigt. Aber auch für die Gürtelhalterung ist dieses System passend.

Die Protos® Maclip Light mini hat 30 Lumen und ist zu 100% wasserdicht. Zusätzlich ist die Protos® Maclip Light mini explosionssicher nach der ATEX-Zone 1 und DEKRA zertifiziert.

Die Montage der Maclip Light Protos® Halterung ist nur über die Protos GmbH möglich.

Maclip Light Lampenhalterung

Art.-Nr. 204075

Magnetisches ­Clipsystem ­für die Maclip Light

Maclip Light mini Lampenhalterung

Art.-Nr. 204045

Magnetisches ­Clipsystem ­für die Maclip Light mini.

Maclip Light Protos® Halterung

Art.-Nr. 204076 

Magnetisches ­Clipsystem für den Protos® Integral.

ACHTUNG! Befestigung nur über die Firma Protos GmbH möglich!

Maclip Light Gürtelhalterung

Art.-Nr. 204077

Magnetisches ­Clipsystem für die ­Befestigung am Gürtel

Haben Sie Fragen? Unser Serviceteam hilft Ihnen gerne weiter!

+43 59 50 50 410